Perception is Everything Vol. 2…

About a year or so ago, I was watching a special on the Audi R8, and I fell in love with it. The R8 is competing with some of the most well known sports cars on the market and I always said that I would never spend that kind of money on a car…BUT if I had the opportunity to get one or drive one, it would make my day. Yesterday was that day.

Now, let me break it down for you…this car is beautiful, sleek, fast, and most importantly built to land on it’s feet every time. During the making of the movie “Ironman,” they could not flip this car even with a machine built to flip cars. Then if we really break it down, my name is obviously Robert (which begins with the letter “R”) and my favorite number (which was also my high school football number) is #8. So it’s meant to be. Audi R8= Robert #8.

I made a video to promote the coming of the ArtistiCreation 2012 Collection and create a “Boss” perception, because perception is everything in this world. When you think positive, you get positive results. Although, I may never spend my hard earned money on something like this, I believe I will be in a position financially to do so. I’d rather do something positive for others instead. For now, it’s a symbol of hard work for me, and to others, a sign that I plan on doing great things in the future.

Leave a Reply

