Be “Who You Are”… says London artist Jessie J

I was going to wait until next week to post this, but it cannot wait. I am preparing my music library/playlists for a wedding I am DJ’ing tomorrow, and I came across a song that touched me. All I want to do is share it with you. The young lady’s name is Jessie J and she is from London. Not only was the message touching, but she can SANG!! Not Sing…She can SANG! The difference between singing and “sanging” is, that feeling you get deep in your heart when listening to a vocalist, which almost causes you to shed a tear, (regardless what the words are). She definitely did that in this song. It was a plus that it had a positive message along with it. If you haven’t been introduced to Jessie J, here is your chance. Check her out (Click below)!

Jessie J- Who You Are (Boombox in the Subway)

You can follow her on twitter: @jessiejofficial

Her website is: http://jessiejofficial.com/

Leave a Reply

