Life after the Expedition…

As much as I’d like to say my life after the Expedition is full of red carpet events and thousands of opportunities…It’s not. I have caught the attention of a few people in the entertainment industry, I’ve had a couple opportunities evolve, and I have been invited to a few events, but it hasn’t been all flashing lights thus far. At least not yet. I just began attending an acting class in Hollywood, and will be moving to Orange County to make myself a little bit more available to the entertainment industry.
I’ve been told by some well respected people in the industry that I’ve packaged myself well, and that if I had the right training, they could make something of me. So with that said, I’m pursuing the training, with hopes that if the opportunity ever presents itself to me, then I’ll be ready. Pray for me!

Leave a Reply

