Happy 4th of July…

I just wanted to wish everyone a very blessed, very safe, and very very Happy 4th of July. I also wanted to show a little patriotism with a photo from my most recent photo shoot. I hope you all like it. As “One Nation under God” I would like to say thank you Lord for allowing me to live in a country of freedom, where I can pursue my dreams and glorify Christ while doing it. Last but definitely not least, THANK YOU to everyone in the military for giving your time, efforts, and lives so that I can be safe!

One thought on “Happy 4th of July…

  1. Thank you for supporting our military, I have three brothers in service, two of which are currently fighting. It is men like you that support and appreciate them that keep them fighting.

    Thank you,
    -Leah

Leave a Reply

